Home

Settled in countryside Limousine in Haute-Vienne a few kilometers away from the Dordogne and from the Charente

 

The Campsite of the Meteorite is a campsite 4 stars situated in Haute-Vienne. It welcomes you all year round in an exceptional frame to spend unforgettable holidays. Implanted in the countryside Limousine, this campsite is surrounded with oaks and with greenery to allow you to take advantage of a quiet space and a surrounding nature.

A quality campsite for your holidays

This campsite 4 stars in Haute-Vienne is considered as the quality of its services but also as the frame in which it welcomes all his customers. Putting at their disposal numerous activities and comfortable and secure housing, the campsite Meteorite possesses numerous qualities which knew how to make his fame.

In family or between friends, spend exceptional holidays at the heart of the countryside Limousine to fill up with serenity but also with amusement and with memories.

Rents at good price

You wish to rent a chalet or another a mobile home in family or between friends, the campsite 4 stars of the Meteorite provides you with a wide choice of high-quality rent. All are completely equipped to offer you all the necessary comfort to make you have a good holiday in the best conditions.

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Camping 4 etoiles en Haute Vienne

Installé en campagne Limousine en Haute-Vienne à
quelques kilomètres de la Dordogne et de charente

 

 

Le Camping de la Météorite est un camping 4 étoiles situé en Haute Vienne. Il vous accueille tout au long de l'année dans un cadre exceptionnel pour passer des vacances inoubliables. Implanté en pleine campagne Limousine, ce camping est entouré de chênes et de verdure pour vous permettre de profiter d'un espace tranquille et de la nature environnante.

Un camping de qualité pour vos vacances

Ce camping 4 étoiles en Haute Vienne est réputé pour la qualité de ses services mais aussi pour le cadre dans lequel il accueille tous ses clients. Mettant à leur disposition de nombreuses activités et des logements confortables et sécurisés, le camping Météorite possède de nombreuses qualités qui ont su faire sa renommée.

En famille ou entre amis, passez des vacances exceptionnelles au cœur de la campagne Limousine pour faire le plein de sérénité mais aussi d'amusement et de souvenirs.

Des locations à bon prix

Vous désirez louer un chalet ou encore un mobil-home en famille ou entre amis, le camping 4 étoiles de la Météorite met à votre disposition un large choix de location de grande qualité. Toutes sont entièrement équipées afin de vous offrir tout le confort nécessaire pour vous faire passer de bonnes vacances dans les meilleures conditions.

Enregistrer

Enregistrer